Coming up

Upcoming product trials:

PM cleanser: I’ve found that Shiseido cleansers tend to be drying on my skin. I’ve currently got two, the Extra Gentle Cleansing Foam and the Pureness Deep Cleansing Foam. However Cetaphil seems too gentle to dissolve all the oil from the previous cleansing step. With all these made-up reasons, I decided to buy Hadalabo’s Tamagohada AHA+BHA Facial Wash which acquired rave reviews everywhere I looked!

Hada Labo Tamagohada

PM serum: I’ve proudly finished two isQueen bottes since February. The next contender which is on its merry way from Hong Kong is O’Slee’s White Medi Perfect Whitening Serum and Hadalabo’s Shirojyun Arbutin Whitening Essence. However I have also staked my dollars and time in a seemingly wondrous product called b.Liv (by Cellnique) Off With Those Heads serum. Google these products for more detailed info! So my plan is to use the b.Liv first (I think it’s more like a deep-down serum rather than a sit-on-top serum if you know what I mean) then follow up with O’Slee. Keeping Hadalabo for the next few months when I finish O’Slee.

O’Slee

Hada Labo Arbutin

b.Liv

Masks: I’m hitting the bottom of my TonyMoly mask and decided to jump into the sheet mask bandwagon! So I have purchased two different masks: isQueen Whitening Essence Collagen Mask and a Taiwanese brand called Kuan Yuan Lian. The product is called Natural Care Whitening Mask.

isQueen

Kuan Yuan Lian

I’m not going to do a full description now but will do so as I use them in the future.

Leave a Reply

