My SASA Haul

…arrived! I ordered on Monday and it arrived this afternoon. Pretty quick hey? I used the expedited shipping option (since I bought so much they automatically upgraded me… hehe).

sasa haul

Sasa Haul

The spread! (this also includes my friend’s purchases though).

What I bought:

O’slee WHITE MEDI Perfect Whitening Serum (40 ml)
PDC PURE NATURAL WHITE Whitening Essence Lotion (210 ml)
Sana SOYA MILK Arbutin Toner (200 ml)
IsQueen CRYSTAL WHITE SERIES Crystal White Night Repair Cream (50 ml)
IsQueen Whitening Essence Collagen Mask Twin Pack (3 piece)
OMI SALANOVEIL SPF50 +PA+++ White UV Cut Lotion (40 ml)
HadaLabo TAMAGOHADA Daily Face Wash (130 g)
Kuan Yuan Lian NATURAL CARE Whitening Mask (10 piece)
HadaLabo SHIROJYUN Arbutin Whitening Essence (30 g)
Kose SUNCUT Essence In UV Protect Milk SPF50 PA+++ Waterproof (30 ml)
b.liv by Cellnique COMEDONE REDUCING Off With Those Heads Blackheads Sebum Gel (45 ml)
Mentholatum ACNES Nose Pore Strip (10 piece)
Bonus : O’slee ROSEHIP Rosehip Whitening Mask (1 piece)

Yes it’s a lot, but most of these are actually low to mid-range brands… The most expensive one is probably $20! Some of these products are repeat purchases but most are new. This should last me until mid next year *fingers crossed*

Looking at the names it makes me seem like a whitening freak. Maybe I am? -__- Well to make it clear I don’t exactly idolise or want pale skin, but my reasoning is, since I’m in my early 20s and I don’t have any specific skin problem (e.g. acne, wrinkles, dehydration) I might as well take the chance to do “targeted” skincare – which is brightening in my case! Anyway I don’t believe that any of these products has the ability to “whiten” your skin… IMO brightening is optimising the luminosity and brightness of your skin – at least reverting sun damage and dullness.

The products that I will be using straightaway are:

O’slee WHITE MEDI Perfect Whitening Serum (40 ml)
Sana SOYA MILK Arbutin Toner (200 ml)
IsQueen CRYSTAL WHITE SERIES Crystal White Night Repair Cream (50 ml)
HadaLabo TAMAGOHADA Daily Face Wash (130 g)
b.liv by Cellnique COMEDONE REDUCING Off With Those Heads Blackheads Sebum Gel (45 ml)+

Also please forgive me for changing the theme every so often as I am still looking for the best one to display review posts.

Leave a Reply

